My my My my

2018-19 EYH Coaches

EYH is excited for the start of the 2018-19 youth hockey season. Planning is well underway and there is
still lots more planning to do. Today, EYH is releasing the list of confirmed coaches whom have
volunteered to lead teams. EYH is still in the process of reviewing coaching candidate and accepting
coaching applications. If you are interested in coaching with EYH this season or know someone who is,
please complete the online application form.
Teams will be established based on actual player registrations and the results of the tryouts and

Bryan Curtis (HC 6U-C), Renee Curtis (AC 6U-C),

Topher Kinkead (HC 6U-C)


Neil Konishek* (HC 8U-C), David Bailey (AC 8U-C)

Tim Freitag (HC 8U-C), Daniel Crouch (AC 8U-C)


Taylor Ostrander* (HC 10U-A), Daniel Crouch (AC 10U-A), Prem Harwood (AC 10U-A)

Carter Wasmund (HC 10U-C), Brendan Smith (AC 10U-C)


John Nogatch (HC 12U-A1), Marc Olds (AC 12U-A1),

Ryan Meadowcroft (HC 12U-B), Chris Bridwell (AC 12U-B)

Scott Jenrich (HC 12U-C), Art Peterson (HC 12U-C), Tyler Smith (AC 12U-C)


Michael Sandberg (HC 14U-C)

Brad Sledge (HC14U-B), Steve Steinert (AC 14U-B)


17U -A1:

Jerry Pickar (HC 17U-A1), Connor Jefferson (AC 17U-A1), Tony Cappocchi (AC 17U-A1)


Bill Eriksen (HC 18U-C), Mike Andrews (AC 18U-C)

*indicates Age Division Lead